Skip to content

Inspiration: Diva-licious Brunch

August 6, 2010

Tomorrow morning, I’m hosting a Beauty & Brunch event with Beauty Society Diva Kristen Swail.

I’m busily cleaning house, but I’m not so busy enough to daydream about the decor!  (Notice I said “daydream” – these images are just inspiration, and I’m certain my event won’t even come close to the gorgeousness herein!)

If I were serving a sit-down brunch, this would be the look!

from The Divine Home

But, my event is more of a mix-and-mingle then enjoy a facial and feel beautiful.

If it wasn’t forecast to be about 500 degrees, I’d love to have my brunch outside!

From Flower Patch Farmgirl

I am making some of those gorgeous puffy paper flowers, though!

Check out these beautiful pink cocktails!

from Southern Living

I think mimosas would taste even better when served in these beautiful glasses.

from Yvonne Estelles

Wouldn’t a tower of cupcakes be divine!

from Bake Me Famous

Gotta run and tidy up before hitting Costco … er, I mean slaving to create all the yummies we’ll be enjoying!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

