Skip to content

Holiday Sewing: Niece & Nephew

December 22, 2009

On Sunday, I decided on a whim to surprise my mom at her Christmas party.  One problem: I had to bring gifts.  Luckily I just learned how to make a pillowcase dress and have plenty of fabrics on hand.

I literally threw together a pillowcase dress for my niece Paige and an appliqued onesie for my nephew Brody.  This was just my second dress, and I simplified the instructions to make it easier and faster.  Can’t wait to sew more!  (I’m even writing my own set of instructions to throw into my etsy shop since I think it can be done much easier than the instructions I found!!!)

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

